Tuesday, July 24, 2018

R.L. Stine Returns to Fear Street with You May Now Kill the Bride!


Guess who's back?! No, not Shady--R.L. Stine! R.L. Stine is back on Fear Street and he's giving us a new book with a really cool vintage look!

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!
Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain.
Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that haunts the Fears LIVES ON. It feeds off the evil that courses through their blood. It takes its toll in unexpected ways, and allows dark history to repeat itself.
In this all-new Fear Street story, family ties bind sisters together—till DEATH do they part.

Buy it here:



Like what I'm doing?

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

No comments:

Post a Comment